Contact

Get in touch

Drop Us a Line

Address

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call or visit us.

Ecobliss
Edisonweg 11
6101 XJ Echt
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 475 390 550
info@ecobliss.com

Meet our team

Sales

Wim Henk Stoppkotte

Sales General / New Business

Wim Henk Stoppkotte

Sales General / New Business

D: +31 475 396 260
M: +31 646 945 403
w.stoppkotte@ecobliss.com

    Bas de Gooijer

    Sales Pharmaceutical

    Bas de Gooijer

    Sales Pharmaceutical

    D: +31 475 396 263
    M: +31 625 517 974
    b.gooijer@ecobliss.com

      Marijn van Utteren

      Sales Consumables

      Marijn van Utteren

      Sales Consumables

      D: +31 475 390 558
      M: +31 646 109 157
      m.van.utteren@ecobliss.com

        Iwan Heynen

        Sales Packaging Machines

        Iwan Heynen

        Sales Packaging Machines

        D: +31 475 390 557
        M: +31 646 109 156
        i.heynen@ecobliss.com

          Management Assistance & HR

          Jessica Bloem

          Management Assistance & HR

          Jessica Bloem

          Management Assistance & HR

          T: +31 475 390 551
          M: +31 6 2110 7951
          j.bloem@ecobliss.com

            Finance & Accounting

            Elly Tandler

            Finance & Accounting

            Elly Tandler

            Finance & Accounting

            T: +31 475 390 550
            D: +31 475 390 570
            e.tandler@ecobliss.com

              Tim Goertz

              Financing & Accounting

              Tim Goertz

              Financing & Accounting

              T: +31 475 390 550

              t.goertz@ecobliss.com

                Quality & Project Management

                Marcel Storcken

                Quality & Project Management

                Marcel Storcken

                Quality & Project Management

                D: +31 475 396 262
                M: +31 646 109 155
                m.storcken@ecobliss.com

                  Order Traffic & Logistics

                  John van Eijk

                  Order Traffic & Logistics

                  John van Eijk

                  Order Traffic & Logistics

                  D: +31 475 390 554
                  j.eijk@ecobliss.com

                    Leon Gulpen

                    Prepress & Packaging Design

                    Leon Gulpen

                    Prepress & Packaging Design

                    D: +31 475 390 571
                    l.gulpen@ecobliss.com

                      Sandra Knubben

                      Order Traffic & Logistics

                      Sandra Knubben

                      Order Traffic & Logistics

                      D: +31 475 390 552
                      s.knubben@ecobliss.com

                        Patrick Schepers

                        Order Traffic & Logistics

                        Patrick Schepers

                        Order Traffic & Logistics

                        D: +31 475 390 555
                        p.schepers@ecobliss.com

                          Harm Lemmens

                          Order Traffic & Logistics

                          Harm Lemmens

                          Order Traffic & Logistics

                          D: +31 475 390 556
                          h.lemmens@ecobliss.com

                            Prepress, design & multimedia

                            Thie Thomsen

                            Prepress & Packaging Design

                            Thie Thomsen

                            Prepress & Packaging Design

                            D: +31 475 396 572
                            t.thomsen@ecobliss.com

                              Marion van den Born

                              Prepress & Packaging Design

                              Marion van den Born

                              Prepress & Packaging Design

                              D: +31 475 390 574
                              m.born@ecobliss.com

                                Wity de Greef

                                Prepress & Packaging Design

                                Wity de Greef

                                Prepress & Packaging Design

                                D: +31 475 390 579
                                w.greef@ecobliss.com

                                  Marc Linssen

                                  PR, Webdesign & Multimedia

                                  Marc Linssen

                                  PR, Webdesign & Multimedia

                                  D: +31 475 390 261
                                  m.linssen@ecobliss.com

                                    Engineering & Service

                                    Roger Vrenken

                                    Engineering & Service

                                    Roger Vrenken

                                    Engineering & Service

                                    D: +31 475 390 573
                                    M +31 646 109 154
                                    r.vrenken@ecobliss.com

                                      GET IN TOUCH WITH ECOBLISS